Compare WordPress Themes


Now you can easily compare your favourite WordPress Themes without surfing the internet and do it by one by one. Currently there are a lot of WordPress Themes to compare with many reviews submitted by real users of WordPress Themes. Do you want to learn more about these WordPress Themes ?

Click on "Full Review" button and it will redirect you to review page of these WordPress Themes.

  WordPress Themes Price Web Adress User Reviews Rating  
AppThemes AppThemes $99 appthemes.com 15 Reviews
Full Review
Authority Azon Authority Azon $37 authorityazon.com No Reviews
Full Review
BoldHook BoldHook $79.95 boldhook.com No Reviews
Full Review
Chill Slick Chill Slick $79.95 chillslick.com No Reviews
Full Review
ColorLabs Themes ColorLabs Themes $59 colorlabsproject.com/themes No Reviews
Full Review
CTR Theme CTR Theme $67.00 ctrtheme.com 11 Reviews
Full Review
CyberChimps CyberChimps $9/month cyberchimps.com No Reviews
Full Review
Designmodo Designmodo $39.00 designmodo.com No Reviews
Full Review
DesignOrbital DesignOrbital $45 designorbital.com No Reviews
Full Review
ElegantBiz WP Theme ElegantBiz WP Theme $57 awesomewptheme.com No Reviews
Full Review
Experts Theme Experts Theme $47/month expertstheme.com No Reviews
Full Review
FameThemes FameThemes $49 famethemes.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
FrogsThemes FrogsThemes $49 frogsthemes.com No Reviews
Full Review
HermesThemes HermesThemes $199 hermesthemes.com No Reviews
Full Review
HotThemes HotThemes $39.00 hotjoomlatemplates.com No Reviews
Full Review
InkThemes InkThemes $59.00 inkthemes.com 15 Reviews
Full Review
InstaTheme InstaTheme $47 instatheme.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
Joolu Themes Joolu Themes $25.00 joolu.com No Reviews
Full Review
Lipode Lipode $45 lipode.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
Market Theme Market Theme $55 markettheme.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
Marketers Delight Marketers Delight $79.00 kolakube.com No Reviews
Full Review
MyThemeShop MyThemeShop $69.00 mythemeshop.com No Reviews
Full Review
Niche Website Theme Niche Website Theme $47 nichewebsitetheme.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
Pinsomo Theme Pinsomo Theme $27 somothemes.com No Reviews
Full Review
PremiumPress PremiumPress $79 premiumpress.com No Reviews
Full Review
RevoWP RevoWP $79.95 revowp.com No Reviews
Full Review
Simple Themes Simple Themes $49/month simplethemes.com 15 Reviews
Full Review
SleekyClean Theme SleekyClean Theme $69.00 sleekyclean.com No Reviews
Full Review
Socrates Theme Socrates Theme $37 socratestheme.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
SoloAdPress SoloAdPress $69 soloadpress.com No Reviews
Full Review
SoloStream SoloStream $39/month solostream.com 17 Reviews
Full Review
Template Monster Template Monster $15 templatemonster.com No Reviews
Full Review
TeslaThemes TeslaThemes $39/month teslathemes.com No Reviews
Full Review
Theme Junkie Theme Junkie $49/month theme-junkie.com 15 Reviews
Full Review
Themedy Themedy $100 themedy.com No Reviews
Full Review
ThemeFuse ThemeFuse $45 themefuse.com No Reviews
Full Review
Themify Themes Themify Themes $79 themify.me 10 Reviews
Full Review
Thrive Themes Thrive Themes $15/month thrivethemes.com 26 Reviews
Full Review
Ultimate Azon Theme Ultimate Azon Theme $49 ultimateazontheme.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Webs WP Webs $49 wpwebs.com No Reviews
Full Review
Wpeka Club Wpeka Club $27/month wpeka.com No Reviews
Full Review
WPNow WPNow $19 wpnow.com No Reviews
Full Review