Compare WordPress Plugins

Now you can easily compare your favourite WordPress Plugins without surfing the internet and do it by one by one. Currently there are a lot of WordPress Plugins to compare with many reviews submitted by real users of WordPress Plugins. Do you want to learn more about these WordPress Plugins ?

Click on "Full Review" button and it will redirect you to review page of these WordPress Plugins.

  WordPress Plugins Price Web Adress User Reviews Rating  
SEOPressor SEOPressor $9.00/month seopressor.com 42 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Context Covert Context $22 covertcontext.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Scarcity Builder Scarcity Builder $37.00 scarcitybuilder.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Shirt Store Covert Shirt Store $47 covertshirtstore.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Covert PinPress Covert PinPress $47 covertpinpress.com 13 Reviews
Full Review
WP Answers WP Answers $29.00 wp-answers.com 13 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Store Builder Covert Store Builder $47 covertstorebuilder.com 13 Reviews
Full Review
Pretty Link Pro Pretty Link Pro $37.00 prettylinkpro.com 12 Reviews
Full Review
BackJacker BackJacker $14.99 backjacker.com 11 Reviews
Full Review
SafeWP SafeWP $24.98/month safewp.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Social Buzz Covert Social Buzz $17 covertsocialbuzz.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
Sonic Reply Sonic Reply $37.00 sonicreply.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
WP Security Lock WP Security Lock $147.00/month wpsecuritylock.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
WPTrainMe WPTrainMe $9.95 wptrainme.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
MyThemeShop MyThemeShop $69.00 mythemeshop.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
Magic Affiliate Plugin Magic Affiliate Plugin $89.00 magicaffiliateplugin.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
WP Zon Builder WP Zon Builder $99 wpzonbuilder.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Adsanity Plugin Adsanity Plugin $29.00 adsanityplugin.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Member Sonic Member Sonic $97.00 membersonic.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WP Viral Payments WP Viral Payments $49 wpviralpayments.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WP Beaver Builder WP Beaver Builder $99.00/month wpbeaverbuilder.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WP Bulk Editor WP Bulk Editor $47 wpbulkeditor.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
datafeedr datafeedr $27.00/month datafeedr.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
InstaMember InstaMember $47 insta-member.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Gravity Forms Gravity Forms $39.00 gravityforms.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
SurveyFunnel SurveyFunnel $67 surveyfunnel.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
OptinBar OptinBar $47 optinbar.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WP Secure Pro WP Secure Pro $49.95 wpsecurepro.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WP Migrate DB Pro WP Migrate DB Pro $90.00 deliciousbrains.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Action Bar Covert Action Bar $17 covertactionbar.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Designmodo Designmodo $39.00 designmodo.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
HotThemes HotThemes $39.00 hotjoomlatemplates.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WP Leads Press WP Leads Press $5.97/month wpleadspress.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Sliced Invoices Sliced Invoices $39.00 slicedinvoices.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
FunnelKit FunnelKit $17 funnelkit.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
SlideDeck SlideDeck $49.00 slidedeck.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Backup Creator Backup Creator $7 backupcreator.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Coupon Generator WP Coupon Generator $47 wpcoupongenerator.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
BirchPress BirchPress $75.00 birchpress.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
All In ONE SEO Pack Pro All In ONE SEO Pack Pro $39.00 semperplugins.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Timersys WP Timersys $35.00 timersys.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Lead Rocket WP Lead Rocket $49 wpleadrocket.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Social Press Covert Social Press $47 covertsocialpress.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Bounce WP Bounce $27 wpbounce.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Formidable Pro Formidable Pro $47.00 formidablepro.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Lead Generation Plugin WP Lead Generation Plugin $37 wpleadgenerationplugin.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Twin WP Twin $97.00 wptwin.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Qhub Qhub $16/month qhub.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Geo Targeter Covert Geo Targeter $17 covertgeotargeter.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
CSS Hero CSS Hero $29.00 csshero.org 3 Reviews
Full Review
WPMDb WPMDb $97 wpmdb.net 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Empire Builder WP Empire Builder $47.00 wpempirebuilder.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
AutoBlogSamurai AutoBlogSamurai $77 autoblogsamurai.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Social Metrics Pro Social Metrics Pro $27 socialmetricspro.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Fan Victor Fan Victor $47/month fanvictor.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Image Suite WP Image Suite $37.15 wpimagesuite.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Pop Notify Pop Notify $9 popnotify.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Related RSS Plugin Related RSS Plugin $37 relatedrssplugin.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Copy Traffic Covert Copy Traffic $17 covertcopytraffic.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WebCaster WP WebCaster WP $9.95 webcasterwp.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Messenger Covert Messenger $17 covertmessenger.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Covert VideoPress Covert VideoPress $47 covertvideopress.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
CyberChimps CyberChimps $9/month cyberchimps.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Contest Blitz Plugin Contest Blitz Plugin $19.97 contestblitz.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Auction Software WP Auction Software $19.00 wpauctionsoftware.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Samson Elite WP Plugin Samson Elite WP Plugin $47 samsonplugin.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Generation Plugin Generation Plugin $27 generationplugin.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
EasyAzon 4 EasyAzon 4 $47 easyazon.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Local Plus WP Local Plus $59..00 wplocalplus.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Viral Wizard Covert Viral Wizard $47 covertviralwizard.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Exit Splash Exit Splash $67 exitsplash.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WPSubscribers WPSubscribers $47 wpsubscribers.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Support Dynamo Support Dynamo $9.97/month supportdynamo.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Affiliate Builder WP Affiliate Builder $27 wp-affiliatebuilder.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Clicks WP Clicks $47 wpclicks.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
ZenCache ZenCache $39.00 zencache.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Affiliate Royale Affiliate Royale $85.00 affiliateroyale.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Affiliate Surge WP Affiliate Surge $47.00 wpaffiliatesurge.com 2 Reviews
Full Review