Compare WordPress Plugins


Now you can easily compare your favourite WordPress Plugins without surfing the internet and do it by one by one. Currently there are a lot of WordPress Plugins to compare with many reviews submitted by real users of WordPress Plugins. Do you want to learn more about these WordPress Plugins ?

Click on "Full Review" button and it will redirect you to review page of these WordPress Plugins.

  WordPress Plugins Price Web Adress User Reviews Rating  
Acme Feedback Acme Feedback $37 acmefeedback.com No Reviews
Full Review
Adsanity Plugin Adsanity Plugin $29.00 adsanityplugin.com No Reviews
Full Review
Affiliate Royale Affiliate Royale $85.00 affiliateroyale.com No Reviews
Full Review
All In ONE SEO Pack Pro All In ONE SEO Pack Pro $39.00 semperplugins.com No Reviews
Full Review
AutoBlogSamurai AutoBlogSamurai $77 autoblogsamurai.com No Reviews
Full Review
BackJacker BackJacker $14.99 backjacker.com 8 Reviews
Full Review
Backup Creator Backup Creator $7 backupcreator.com No Reviews
Full Review
BirchPress BirchPress $75.00 birchpress.com No Reviews
Full Review
bizXpress bizXpress $149 bizxpress.com No Reviews
Full Review
Blog Defender Blog Defender $23.50 blogdefender.com No Reviews
Full Review
CBPress CBPress $47 cbpress.com No Reviews
Full Review
Content Curation Plugin Content Curation Plugin $47 contentcurationplugin.com 11 Reviews
Full Review
Contest Blitz Plugin Contest Blitz Plugin $19.97 contestblitz.com No Reviews
Full Review
Covert Action Bar Covert Action Bar $17 covertactionbar.com No Reviews
Full Review
Covert Context Covert Context $22 covertcontext.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Copy Traffic Covert Copy Traffic $17 covertcopytraffic.com No Reviews
Full Review
Covert Geo Targeter Covert Geo Targeter $17 covertgeotargeter.com No Reviews
Full Review
Covert Messenger Covert Messenger $17 covertmessenger.com No Reviews
Full Review
Covert PinPress Covert PinPress $47 covertpinpress.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Shirt Store Covert Shirt Store $47 covertshirtstore.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Social Buzz Covert Social Buzz $17 covertsocialbuzz.com No Reviews
Full Review
Covert Social Press Covert Social Press $47 covertsocialpress.com No Reviews
Full Review
Covert Store Builder Covert Store Builder $47 covertstorebuilder.com 9 Reviews
Full Review
Covert VideoPress Covert VideoPress $47 covertvideopress.com No Reviews
Full Review
Covert Viral Wizard Covert Viral Wizard $47 covertviralwizard.com No Reviews
Full Review
CSS Hero CSS Hero $29.00 csshero.org No Reviews
Full Review
CyberChimps CyberChimps $9/month cyberchimps.com No Reviews
Full Review
datafeedr datafeedr $27.00/month datafeedr.com No Reviews
Full Review
Designmodo Designmodo $39.00 designmodo.com No Reviews
Full Review
Easy Video Press Easy Video Press $20 easyvideopress.com No Reviews
Full Review
EasyAzon 4 EasyAzon 4 $47 easyazon.com No Reviews
Full Review
Exit Splash Exit Splash $67 exitsplash.com No Reviews
Full Review
Fan Victor Fan Victor $47/month fanvictor.com No Reviews
Full Review
FunnelKit FunnelKit $17 funnelkit.com No Reviews
Full Review
Generation Plugin Generation Plugin $27 generationplugin.com No Reviews
Full Review
Gravity Forms Gravity Forms $39.00 gravityforms.com No Reviews
Full Review
HotThemes HotThemes $39.00 hotjoomlatemplates.com No Reviews
Full Review
IMSC PingFresh IMSC PingFresh $27 imscpingfresh.com No Reviews
Full Review
IMSC Promote Me Pro IMSC Promote Me Pro $27 promotemepro.com No Reviews
Full Review
InstaMember InstaMember $47 insta-member.com No Reviews
Full Review
Invisible Optin Invisible Optin $18 invisibleoptin.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
Keyword SEO Plugin Keyword SEO Plugin $47 keywordseoplugin.com No Reviews
Full Review
Loki Link Builder Loki Link Builder $47 lokilinkbuilder.com No Reviews
Full Review
Magic Affiliate Plugin Magic Affiliate Plugin $89.00 magicaffiliateplugin.com No Reviews
Full Review
Maxblogpress Ninja Affiliate Maxblogpress Ninja Affiliate $37 mbpninjaaffiliate.com No Reviews
Full Review
Member Sonic Member Sonic $97.00 membersonic.com No Reviews
Full Review
MyThemeShop MyThemeShop $69.00 mythemeshop.com No Reviews
Full Review
OptinBar OptinBar $47 optinbar.com No Reviews
Full Review
OptinMonster OptinMonster $49 optinmonster.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
Pop Notify Pop Notify $9 popnotify.com No Reviews
Full Review
Popup Domination Popup Domination $47 popupdomination.com No Reviews
Full Review
PostSkin PostSkin $33 postskin.com No Reviews
Full Review
Pretty Link Pro Pretty Link Pro $37.00 prettylinkpro.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
Qhub Qhub $16/month qhub.com No Reviews
Full Review
Related RSS Plugin Related RSS Plugin $37 relatedrssplugin.com No Reviews
Full Review
RSS Content Builder RSS Content Builder $77 rsscontentbuilder.com No Reviews
Full Review
RunClick Webinar Software RunClick Webinar Software $97 runclick.com No Reviews
Full Review
SafeWP SafeWP $24.98/month safewp.com No Reviews
Full Review
Samson Elite WP Plugin Samson Elite WP Plugin $47 samsonplugin.com No Reviews
Full Review
Scarcity Builder Scarcity Builder $37.00 scarcitybuilder.com No Reviews
Full Review
Seamless SEO Seamless SEO $197 seamlessseo.com No Reviews
Full Review
SEO Localize SEO Localize $47 seolocalize.com No Reviews
Full Review
SEOPressor SEOPressor $9.00/month seopressor.com 38 Reviews
Full Review
Sliced Invoices Sliced Invoices $39.00 slicedinvoices.com No Reviews
Full Review
SlideDeck SlideDeck $49.00 slidedeck.com No Reviews
Full Review
Social Metrics Pro Social Metrics Pro $27 socialmetricspro.com No Reviews
Full Review
Sonic Reply Sonic Reply $37.00 sonicreply.com No Reviews
Full Review
Split Test Dynamo Split Test Dynamo $7.97/month splittestdynamo.com No Reviews
Full Review
Stakk Plugin Stakk Plugin $27 stakk.co No Reviews
Full Review
Support Dynamo Support Dynamo $9.97/month supportdynamo.com No Reviews
Full Review
SurveyFunnel SurveyFunnel $67 surveyfunnel.com No Reviews
Full Review
WebCaster WP WebCaster WP $9.95 webcasterwp.com No Reviews
Full Review
WordPress 101 WordPress 101 $15.00/month wp101.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Affiliate Builder WP Affiliate Builder $27 wp-affiliatebuilder.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Affiliate Surge WP Affiliate Surge $47.00 wpaffiliatesurge.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Answers WP Answers $29.00 wp-answers.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
WP Auction Software WP Auction Software $19.00 wpauctionsoftware.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Beaver Builder WP Beaver Builder $99.00/month wpbeaverbuilder.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Bounce WP Bounce $27 wpbounce.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Bulk Editor WP Bulk Editor $47 wpbulkeditor.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Clicks WP Clicks $47 wpclicks.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Coupon Generator WP Coupon Generator $47 wpcoupongenerator.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Daily Deal Plugin WP Daily Deal Plugin $7 wpdailydealplugin.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Empire Builder WP Empire Builder $47.00 wpempirebuilder.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Hercules WP Hercules $17 wphercules.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Image Suite WP Image Suite $37.15 wpimagesuite.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Lead Generation Plugin WP Lead Generation Plugin $37 wpleadgenerationplugin.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Lead Plus WP Lead Plus $27 wpleadplus.com 10 Reviews
Full Review
WP Lead Rocket WP Lead Rocket $49 wpleadrocket.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Leads Press WP Leads Press $5.97/month wpleadspress.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Local Plus WP Local Plus $59..00 wplocalplus.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Migrate DB Pro WP Migrate DB Pro $90.00 deliciousbrains.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP My Favorite Plugins WP My Favorite Plugins $17 wpmyfavoriteplugins.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Notify Pro WP Notify Pro $27 wpnotifypro.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Rapid Ranker WP Rapid Ranker $47 wprapidranker.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Robot WP Robot $89 wprobot.net 1 Reviews
Full Review
WP Secure Pro WP Secure Pro $49.95 wpsecurepro.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Security Lock WP Security Lock $147.00/month wpsecuritylock.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Split Tester Pro WP Split Tester Pro $49.95 wpsplittesterpro.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Squeeze Pro WP Squeeze Pro $97.00 wpsqueezepro.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Timersys WP Timersys $35.00 timersys.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Traffic WP Traffic $14.65 wptraffic.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Twin WP Twin $97.00 wptwin.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Viral Payments WP Viral Payments $49 wpviralpayments.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Webinar Pro WP Webinar Pro $97.00 wpwebinarpro.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Zon Builder WP Zon Builder $99 wpzonbuilder.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP-Transformer WP-Transformer $67.00 wptransformer.com No Reviews
Full Review
WPMDb WPMDb $97 wpmdb.net No Reviews
Full Review
WPMeS WPMeS $79 wpmesbay.com No Reviews
Full Review
WPSignalTracker WPSignalTracker $14 wpsignaltracker.com No Reviews
Full Review
WPSubscribers WPSubscribers $47 wpsubscribers.com No Reviews
Full Review
WPTrainMe WPTrainMe $9.95 wptrainme.com No Reviews
Full Review
ZenCache ZenCache $39.00 zencache.com No Reviews
Full Review