Compare WordPress Gadgets

Choose and compare over 388 products

Now you can easily compare your favourite WordPress Gadgets without surfing the internet and do it by one by one. Currently there are a lot of WordPress Gadgets to compare with many reviews submitted by real users of WordPress Gadgets. Do you want to learn more about these WordPress Gadgets ?

Click on "Full Review" button and it will redirect you to review page of these WordPress Gadgets.

  WordPress Gadgets Price Web Adress User Reviews Rating  
SEOPressor SEOPressor $9.00 / monthly seopressor.com 43 Reviews
Full Review
Thrive Themes Thrive Themes $15.00 / monthly thrivethemes.com 34 Reviews
Full Review
InkThemes InkThemes $59.00 inkthemes.com 22 Reviews
Full Review
SoloStream SoloStream $39.00 / monthly solostream.com 21 Reviews
Full Review
Scarcity Builder Scarcity Builder $37.00 scarcitybuilder.com 19 Reviews
Full Review
AppThemes AppThemes $99.00 appthemes.com 17 Reviews
Full Review
MemberMouse MemberMouse $19.95 / monthly membermouse.com 17 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Context Covert Context $22.00 covertcontext.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Market Theme Market Theme $55.00 markettheme.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Shirt Store Covert Shirt Store $47.00 covertshirtstore.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Lipode Lipode $45.00 lipode.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Covert PinPress Covert PinPress $47.00 covertpinpress.com 13 Reviews
Full Review
Socrates Theme Socrates Theme $37.00 socratestheme.com 13 Reviews
Full Review
WP Answers WP Answers $29.00 wp-answers.com 13 Reviews
Full Review
InstaTheme InstaTheme $47.00 instatheme.com 13 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Store Builder Covert Store Builder $47.00 covertstorebuilder.com 13 Reviews
Full Review
Pretty Link Pro Pretty Link Pro $37.00 prettylinkpro.com 12 Reviews
Full Review
BackJacker BackJacker $14.99 backjacker.com 11 Reviews
Full Review
WPTrainMe WPTrainMe $9.95 wptrainme.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
MyThemeShop MyThemeShop $69.00 mythemeshop.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
Magic Affiliate Plugin Magic Affiliate Plugin $89.00 magicaffiliateplugin.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
SafeWP SafeWP $24.98 / monthly safewp.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
WPCurve WPCurve $79.00 / monthly wpcurve.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
WP Security Lock WP Security Lock $147.00 / monthly wpsecuritylock.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
WP Copilot WP Copilot $39.00 / monthly wpcopilot.com.au 5 Reviews
Full Review
Chill Slick Chill Slick $79.95 chillslick.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
Sonic Reply Sonic Reply $37.00 sonicreply.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
WP Bulk Editor WP Bulk Editor $47.00 wpbulkeditor.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WP Secure Pro WP Secure Pro $49.95 wpsecurepro.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WP Migrate DB Pro WP Migrate DB Pro $90.00 deliciousbrains.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Designmodo Designmodo $39.00 designmodo.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Themedy Themedy $100.00 themedy.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Sliced Invoices Sliced Invoices $39.00 slicedinvoices.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
HotThemes HotThemes $39.00 hotjoomlatemplates.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
ProteusThemes ProteusThemes $19.95 / monthly proteusthemes.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
ThemeFuse ThemeFuse $45.00 themefuse.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Adsanity Plugin Adsanity Plugin $29.00 adsanityplugin.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
FunnelKit FunnelKit $17.00 funnelkit.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Action Bar Covert Action Bar $17.00 covertactionbar.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
SleekyClean Theme SleekyClean Theme $69.00 sleekyclean.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WP Beaver Builder WP Beaver Builder $99.00 / monthly wpbeaverbuilder.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
datafeedr datafeedr $27.00 / monthly datafeedr.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
InstaMember InstaMember $47.00 insta-member.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Member Sonic Member Sonic $97.00 membersonic.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Gravity Forms Gravity Forms $39.00 gravityforms.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
SurveyFunnel SurveyFunnel $67.00 surveyfunnel.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WPMDb WPMDb $97.00 wpmdb.net 3 Reviews
Full Review
Post Gopher Post Gopher $27.00 postgopher.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
AutoBlogSamurai AutoBlogSamurai $77.00 autoblogsamurai.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Empire Builder WP Empire Builder $47.00 wpempirebuilder.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Image Suite WP Image Suite $37.15 wpimagesuite.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Joolu Themes Joolu Themes $25.00 joolu.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Social Metrics Pro Social Metrics Pro $27.00 socialmetricspro.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Fan Victor Fan Victor $47.00 / monthly fanvictor.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
AliDropship AliDropship $89.00 alidropship.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Pinsomo Theme Pinsomo Theme $27.00 somothemes.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
HermesThemes HermesThemes $199.00 hermesthemes.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Social Press Covert Social Press $47.00 covertsocialpress.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
CyberChimps CyberChimps $9.00 / monthly cyberchimps.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Ecwid Ecwid $15.00 / monthly ecwid.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Pop Notify Pop Notify $9.00 popnotify.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
BirchPress BirchPress $75.00 birchpress.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
All In ONE SEO Pack Pro All In ONE SEO Pack Pro $39.00 semperplugins.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Timersys WP Timersys $35.00 timersys.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Messenger Covert Messenger $17.00 covertmessenger.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Bounce WP Bounce $27.00 wpbounce.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Backup Creator Backup Creator $7.00 backupcreator.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Twin WP Twin $97.00 wptwin.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Qhub Qhub $16.00 / monthly qhub.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Copy Traffic Covert Copy Traffic $17.00 covertcopytraffic.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Formidable Pro Formidable Pro $47.00 formidablepro.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Covert VideoPress Covert VideoPress $47.00 covertvideopress.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
CSS Hero CSS Hero $29.00 / annually csshero.org 3 Reviews
Full Review
Exit Splash Exit Splash $67.00 exitsplash.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WPSubscribers WPSubscribers $47.00 wpsubscribers.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Leadinjection Leadinjection $39.00 leadinjection.io 2 Reviews
Full Review
TeslaThemes TeslaThemes $39.00 / monthly teslathemes.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Affiliate Builder WP Affiliate Builder $19.95 2 Reviews
Full Review
ZenCache ZenCache $39.00 zencache.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Affiliate Royale Affiliate Royale $85.00 affiliateroyale.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Clicks WP Clicks $47.00 wpclicks.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Viral Wizard Covert Viral Wizard $47.00 covertviralwizard.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Template Monster Template Monster $15.00 templatemonster.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Auction Software WP Auction Software $19.00 wpauctionsoftware.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Affiliate Surge WP Affiliate Surge $47.00 wpaffiliatesurge.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Generation Plugin Generation Plugin $27.00 generationplugin.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
EasyAzon 4 EasyAzon 4 $47.00 easyazon.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Samson Elite WP Plugin Samson Elite WP Plugin $47.00 samsonplugin.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
BoldHook BoldHook $79.95 boldhook.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Local Plus WP Local Plus $59..00 wplocalplus.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
HappyThemes HappyThemes $69.00 / annually happythemes.com No Reviews
Full Review
7Theme 7Theme $69.00 7theme.net No Reviews
Full Review
Northeme Northeme $49.00 northeme.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Compress WP Compress $15.00 / annually wpcompress.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP eMember WP eMember $59.95 tipsandtricks-hq.com No Reviews
Full Review
SkyStats SkyStats $50.00 / annually skystats.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Blazer WP Blazer $67.00 wpblazer.com No Reviews
Full Review
WP Advanced Ads WP Advanced Ads €9.00 wpadvancedads.com No Reviews
Full Review
Ultimate Banner Plugin Ultimate Banner Plugin $9.97 ultimatebannerplugin.com No Reviews
Full Review
Jackmail Jackmail $5.00 / monthly jackmail.com No Reviews
Full Review
InstaGenius InstaGenius $37.00 instagenius.io No Reviews
Full Review
AccessPress Themes AccessPress Themes $44.00 accesspressthemes.com No Reviews
Full Review
Content Siphon Content Siphon $47.00 contentsiphon.com No Reviews
Full Review
WPZOOM WPZOOM $69.00 wpzoom.com No Reviews
Full Review
CSSIgniter CSSIgniter $49.00 cssigniter.com No Reviews
Full Review
Contacts & Info
Use Following Contact Form
Affgadgets will contact you regarding your request