Compare WordPress Gadgets

Choose and compare over 95 products

Now you can easily compare your favourite WordPress Gadgets without surfing the internet and do it by one by one. Currently there are a lot of WordPress Gadgets to compare with many reviews submitted by real users of WordPress Gadgets. Do you want to learn more about these WordPress Gadgets ?

Click on "Full Review" button and it will redirect you to review page of these WordPress Gadgets.

  WordPress Gadgets Price Web Adress User Reviews Rating  
SEOPressor SEOPressor $9.00 / monthly seopressor.com 43 Reviews
Full Review
Thrive Themes Thrive Themes $15.00 / monthly thrivethemes.com 35 Reviews
Full Review
InkThemes InkThemes $59.00 inkthemes.com 22 Reviews
Full Review
SoloStream SoloStream $39.00 / monthly solostream.com 23 Reviews
Full Review
Scarcity Builder Scarcity Builder $37.00 scarcitybuilder.com 19 Reviews
Full Review
AppThemes AppThemes $99.00 appthemes.com 26 Reviews
Full Review
MemberMouse MemberMouse $19.95 / monthly membermouse.com 16 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Shirt Store Covert Shirt Store $47.00 covertshirtstore.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Context Covert Context $22.00 covertcontext.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Market Theme Market Theme $55.00 markettheme.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Lipode Lipode $45.00 lipode.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
WP Answers WP Answers $29.00 wp-answers.com 13 Reviews
Full Review
Socrates Theme Socrates Theme $37.00 socratestheme.com 13 Reviews
Full Review
Pretty Link Pro Pretty Link Pro $37.00 prettylinkpro.com 12 Reviews
Full Review
WP Copilot WP Copilot $39.00 / monthly wpcopilot.com.au 7 Reviews
Full Review
SafeWP SafeWP $24.98 / monthly safewp.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
Sonic Reply Sonic Reply $37.00 sonicreply.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
WP Security Lock WP Security Lock $147.00 / monthly wpsecuritylock.com 6 Reviews
Full Review
InstaMember InstaMember $47.00 insta-member.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Sliced Invoices Sliced Invoices $39.00 slicedinvoices.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
SurveyFunnel SurveyFunnel $67.00 surveyfunnel.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Member Sonic Member Sonic $97.00 membersonic.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Action Bar Covert Action Bar $17.00 covertactionbar.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
WP Beaver Builder WP Beaver Builder $99.00 / monthly wpbeaverbuilder.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Adsanity Plugin Adsanity Plugin $29.00 adsanityplugin.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
AliDropship AliDropship $89.00 alidropship.com 20 Reviews
Full Review
WP Bulk Editor WP Bulk Editor $47.00 wpbulkeditor.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
ProteusThemes ProteusThemes $19.95 / monthly proteusthemes.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Designmodo Designmodo $39.00 designmodo.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
ThemeFuse ThemeFuse $45.00 themefuse.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
datafeedr datafeedr $27.00 / monthly datafeedr.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
Gravity Forms Gravity Forms $39.00 gravityforms.com 21 Reviews
Full Review
HotThemes HotThemes $39.00 hotjoomlatemplates.com 4 Reviews
Full Review
CyberChimps CyberChimps $9.00 / monthly cyberchimps.com 6 Reviews
Full Review
WP Twin WP Twin $97.00 wptwin.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Empire Builder WP Empire Builder $47.00 wpempirebuilder.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Pop Notify Pop Notify $9.00 popnotify.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
BirchPress BirchPress $75.00 birchpress.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Fan Victor Fan Victor $47.00 / monthly fanvictor.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Backup Creator Backup Creator $7.00 backupcreator.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Timersys WP Timersys $35.00 timersys.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Post Gopher Post Gopher $27.00 postgopher.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Covert VideoPress Covert VideoPress $47.00 covertvideopress.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Formidable Pro Formidable Pro $47.00 formidablepro.com 14 Reviews
Full Review
Ecwid Ecwid $15.00 / monthly ecwid.com 46 Reviews
Full Review
All In ONE SEO Pack Pro All In ONE SEO Pack Pro $39.00 semperplugins.com 12 Reviews
Full Review
CSS Hero CSS Hero $29.00 / annually csshero.org 16 Reviews
Full Review
HermesThemes HermesThemes $199.00 hermesthemes.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Social Metrics Pro Social Metrics Pro $27.00 socialmetricspro.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
WP Bounce WP Bounce $27.00 wpbounce.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Joolu Themes Joolu Themes $25.00 joolu.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Affiliate Royale Affiliate Royale $85.00 affiliateroyale.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Covert Viral Wizard Covert Viral Wizard $47.00 covertviralwizard.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
TeslaThemes TeslaThemes $39.00 / monthly teslathemes.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
ZenCache ZenCache $39.00 zencache.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Samson Elite WP Plugin Samson Elite WP Plugin $47.00 samsonplugin.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Leadinjection Leadinjection $39.00 leadinjection.io 2 Reviews
Full Review
WP Local Plus WP Local Plus $59.00 wplocalplus.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Template Monster Template Monster $15.00 templatemonster.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
EasyAzon 4 EasyAzon 4 $47.00 easyazon.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
Jackmail Jackmail $5.00 / monthly jackmail.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
ProfilePress ProfilePress $69.00 / annually profilepress.net 0 Reviews
Full Review
WP Blazer WP Blazer $9.97 / monthly wpblazer.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
MalCare MalCare $8.25 / monthly malcare.com 5 Reviews
Full Review
AccessPress Themes AccessPress Themes $44.00 accesspressthemes.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
Video OverPlay Video OverPlay $27.00 videooverplay.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
Commission Sumo Commission Sumo $19.97 commissionsumo.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
WPZOOM WPZOOM $69.00 wpzoom.com 11 Reviews
Full Review
WP ZeroBounce WP ZeroBounce $27.00 wpzerobounce.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
Commission Bullseye Commission Bullseye $9.97 commissionbullseye.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
CSSIgniter CSSIgniter $49.00 cssigniter.com 11 Reviews
Full Review
InstaGenius InstaGenius $37.00 instagenius.io 0 Reviews
Full Review
ThemeLooks ThemeLooks $49.00 / monthly themelooks.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
HappyThemes HappyThemes $69.00 / annually happythemes.com 3 Reviews
Full Review
Content Siphon Content Siphon $47.00 contentsiphon.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
WPToolkit WPToolkit $147.00 / annually wptoolkit.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
7Theme 7Theme $69.00 7theme.net 0 Reviews
Full Review
WP Dev Suite WP Dev Suite $67.00 wpdevsuite.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
Viper Cache Viper Cache $37.00 vipercache.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
Northeme Northeme $49.00 northeme.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
UpdraftPlus UpdraftPlus $42.00 updraftplus.com 1 Reviews
Full Review
WP Optimiser WP Optimiser $27.00 wpoptimiser.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
WP Compress WP Compress $15.00 / annually wpcompress.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
NameHero NameHero $3.29 / monthly namehero.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
ProStyler Theme ProStyler Theme $57.00 / annually prostylertheme.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
WP eMember WP eMember $59.95 tipsandtricks-hq.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
GeneratePress GeneratePress $49.95 generatepress.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
SkyStats SkyStats $50.00 / annually skystats.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
Showthemes Showthemes $159.00 showthemes.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
Aliplugin Pro Aliplugin Pro $69.00 alipluginpro.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
AitThemes.Club AitThemes.Club $149.00 ait-themes.club 0 Reviews
Full Review
WP Advanced Ads WP Advanced Ads €9.00 wpadvancedads.com 2 Reviews
Full Review
MonsterInsights MonsterInsights $99.50 / annually monsterinsights.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
Content Upgrades Pro Content Upgrades Pro $47.00 contentupgradespro.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
MainWP MainWP $29.99 / monthly mainwp.com 0 Reviews
Full Review
Do you want help?
Contact Support